First Post

Just created this blog. It is my first one. Feeling excited. Let’s see where it goes. 🙂

Anyways… why obviating out of all the words in the English language?
Well…

obviate
/ˈɒbvɪeɪt/
verb
gerund or present participle: obviating
  1. remove (a need or difficulty).
    “the presence of roller blinds obviated the need for curtains”
    synonyms: preclude, prevent, remove, get rid of, do away with, get round, rule out, eliminate, make unnecessary, take away, foreclose, avoid, avert, counter

    “the settlement obviated the need for the separate cases to be heard in court”
    avoid or prevent (something undesirable).
    “a parachute can be used to obviate disaster”

    And that…

    only things that have not yet occurred can be obviated e.g. one can obviate a possible future difficulty, but not one that already exists

    So…
    hoping for bright and merry… letting it all out.. obviating and stating myself, obviously.
    I know not how I shall work on this blog, only that I will write whatever I want. I love writing but it’s not my passion — just hobby. I love Biology. ❤
5 thoughts on “First Post

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    both educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough men and
    women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for the kind words. You’ve just made my day. A day that was moving in all the wrong directions. If there is anything in particular you want me to write about in the form of a story or a poem, I’d be glad to do it. 🙂

      Like

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

